July 2020 @ The Rog

Performances for the rest of the summer are tentatively on as scheduled, with appropriate safety measures. Please check this page before heading over to the park for any scheduled concert.

Rog COVID-19 Safety Sheet

CANCELLED: Thursday, July 2 performance

CANCELLED: Saturday, July 4 - Party in the Park, no performances

Tuesday, July 7

  • 7-8pm  Bill & Phil - Bluegrass, Country
            Bill Cagley and Phil Nusbaum

Thursday, July 9

Somali Museum Dance Troupe

Sunday, July 12
Creative Crossroads: Sounds of Africa
 

6-8pm   

Somali Museum Dance Troupe




For more about the Creative Crossroads series on Sunday evenings, and for a complete list of all the Creative Crossroads concerts, follow the link at left.


Tuesday, July 14

Thursday, July 16

Sound Advice
Conjunto Bravo

Sunday, July 19
Creative Crossroads: Latin Rhythms


Tuersday, July 21


  • 7-8pm  DD & Company - catchy dance rhythms


DD and Co
Pan-handlers

 Thursday, July 23

Chmielewski Funtime Polka Band

Sunday, July 26
Creative Crossroads: Polka Fever


 

 

Tuesday, July 28



Rosetones Vocal Quartet
Lee Engele and friends

Thursday, July 30