Click to Home
Click to Home
Go To Search
Click to Home
The City of Roseville follows the Council/Manager “Plan B” form of government. Four council members and a mayor establish the policies and set the direction of the City. The Mayor and Councilmembers are elected at large and serve four year terms. Elections are held in even years. Two Councilmembers are elected in the even year that coincides with the presidential elections. The other two Councilmembers and the Mayor are elected the following even year election.

The Mounds View School District 621 and Roseville Area School District 623 hold school board elections in odd years. The northwest corner of the city (Precinct 1 and Precinct 2) is in the Mounds View District.

Precincts 2, 3 and 4 are located in Legislative District 42B. The remaining precincts are located in Legislative District 66A. View a Precinct Map.

The entire city is in the Fourth Congressional District and in Ramsey County Board of Commissioners District 2.

 | 2660 Civic Center Drive, Roseville, MN 55113 | 651-792-7000