Public Works, Environment & Transportation

Meetings: Fourth Tuesday of the month at 6:30 p.m.

Overview & Functions

The Public Works, Environment and Transportation Commission has 7 members and:
  • Advises the city council, city manager and the director of public works on public works, environmental and transportation matters
  • Maintains an interest in and an understanding of the Roseville Public Works Department and in federal, state, county, regional and other services that impact the city’s public works function
Commission Members Contact Information
Joe Wozniak, Chair
Bryant Ficek, Vice Chair
Jarrod Cicha
Bryant Ficek
Nancy Misra
Shane Spencer
Contact Entire Commission Contact Form

Agendas & 


Meeting Information

  • Meetings are typically held the 4th Tuesday of every month at Roseville City Hall, 2660 Civic Center Drive
  • Meetings begin at 6:30 p.m., unless otherwise noted
  • Most meetings are shown live on Roseville Cable Channel 16. 
  • You can also view webstreamed meetings:
    Archived webstreamed meetings
     | Live meeting (when available)
Please note that all meetings are best viewed using Chrome (PC) or Safari (Mac) browsers. Internet Explorer is not recommended and may lead to viewing difficulties.

Helpful Information